The Ivermectin Debate. Doctors & Researchers Discuss The Science Behind Ivermectin's Use in Treating COVID19.

in #covid193 years ago

Rebel Wisdom consistently put out high quality and thought provoking journalism that actually aims to reach the truth instead of heavily biasing discussions, skipping over details and promoting half truths. They recently put out a detailed video on the debate on the use of Ivermectin to treat COVID19.

Ivermectin is a relatively low cost drug that many have claimed is a very effective treatment for COVID19. Numerous doctors and researchers are question in this interesting conversation and explain why they are either for or against the use of Ivermectin for COVID19. I think that in order to really get to the bottom of this topic, these people and others like them really need to be face to face or at least participating in a big online discussion so that all of the details can be addressed.

In any case, this is probably the best discussion of Ivermectin I've seen so far.



Wishing you well,
Ura Soul






Read My User Guide for Hive Here


You Can Vote For Me As A Hive Witness!

Click the big black button below:

ura soul witness vote for hive


View My Witness Application Here

View Some of My Witness Related Posts

Note: Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Hive Blockchain.

Without witnesses there is no Hive blockchain or DApps such as PeakD and 3Speak... You can really help Hive by making your witness votes count!

I am founder of an ethical Digital Marketing Agency called @crucialweb. We help our clients to grow and innovate online and offer discounts for decentralised projects. Get in touch if you'd like to work with us.

ureka.org
I run a Social network for healing, balancing and evolving too. Meet compassionate co-creators of reality, learn, share & make life better!
Sort:  

People are using Ivermectin here in Argentina. However, they government has made these injections available for my age group and they are going to younger and younger. I can just see them targeting children as they do in the U.S.. People need to learn to say "no." There is talk that these "vaccines" will become mandatory for travel and all of that.

There is a lot of motive for people to rely on vaccines instead of other options. I have always said that building internal power and inner health is the answer to our problems on all levels - but that is not acceptable to a system that is hedonistic and demands that we are able to live irresponsibly and just take drugs to 'correct' our errors. I am pretty sure that with time, the failures of the vaccines will become more and more apparent - but only if there is enough willingness to explore alternatives that provide the necessary contrast.
Be free and be the best version of yourself you can be!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The video was apparently removed from youtube. I cringe every time I see someone here link to youtube. Did you download it and post somewhere beyond the #SiliconCurtain? (meaning, where Silicon Valley cannot censor it, a reference to the Iron Curtain)

edit: I did get to the video from the prior comment, linking to twitter, linking to peak.d, linking to youtube.... not sure why, but my client is ecency. Still, why not upload it to 3speak?

I don't know why you would have had an issue playing a YT video in Ecency. I don't own the copyright to this video and respect the content creators, so I wouldn't mirror it without consent. YT have removed a lot of core content and continue to, but I haven't seen them sensor rebel wisdom yet.

I just checked back to finish watching, and now I can't watch it on the browser. was it removed? Can you please upload it somewhere reliable? It was just getting good where the analysr told the doctor that he's not an analyst, so the host brought on another analyst!

with all the nonsense takedowns happening, I would not assume any video was removed by the creators, so please mirror away!

youtu.be/t_42LVirfNI

saved to IPFS:
ipfs://QmTzVL9fDKzZxLJgNehLbaVudawMUFMgzV8mvH9fHTLMhA