You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Depopulation Agenda, Mask Insanity, Empty Hospitals and Rothschild's New Govcoin

Great to see you highlighting the importance of privacy Jeff! I know you don't read the comments, but I will try to reach you anyway. I've been working on Android-Privacy.com for the last couple of months, where I teach people how to create the best possible privacy setup on their Android phone. Privacy phones are great. But they are still expensive and not always that user-friendly. In my course I teach people how to re-build their current phone. Gone with Google, trackers, bluetooth tracking, location tracking and all that stuff. Rooting all internet traffic through TOR and using a firewall to block unnecessary connections.

As you might understand, it is hard to reach people. Google won't even show it in it's search engine, which is a good sign I guess lol. It would be awesome if you could help me out with this. In high hopes that you might read this comment!