You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morbidly Obese People Concerned With Health Line Up For Vax Death Jab Smorgasbord

in #covidvaccine3 years ago

Thanks for another thought provoking video! 🙏
Here's just one thought I should maybe keep to myself... 🤔

I'm beginning to strongly suspect that things will go into lockdown again just after the Cyber Polygon event (next month), most likely in tandem with the "cyber pandemic" false flag to be set into play just afterward. The demons who have been organising all of this are obviously attempting to keep everyone from communicating directly, sharing, etc. (so once the Internet is gone then everything will be plunged into total darkness as they finish collapsing the economy).

Sort:  

Yep, I think the power/internet will go down for around 2 months or so. Long enough to get people attacking each other and going crazy. Right now I am spending money on more fruit trees around here more than I am in cryptos. Guerrilla gardening around the apartment complex here :)