You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Depopulation Agenda, Mask Insanity, Empty Hospitals and Rothschild's New Govcoin

in #covidvaccine3 years ago (edited)

I'm starting to wonder if there is a bug in the Pirate Chain network that effects exchanges. I can't be sure and I don't see any bugs like that in Pirate's GitHub. First CoinEx suspended deposits/withdraws about 1.5 months ago and now tradeorge suspended deposits/withdraws. Deposits look like they are open at bilaxy.com but it is the 3rd on the list when you sort by volume. If anyone can get an update, that would be appreciated.

Note: Bugs don't necessarily effect funds, it could be something that puts exchanges at risk, they have to count on irresponsibility much more than the typical transfer. Also, I never invest more than I'm willing to loose and I'm always in it for the long run (so I don't have to day-trade)..