You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Winter Is Coming: You Have Six Months To Figure Out Your Life Before the Culling Gets Real

in #covidvaccine3 years ago (edited)

@buildawhale what is wrong with the post? the payout period is nearing.

@darkflame did you notice anything wrong?

@rawbe did you notice him shilling or anything?

I have thought aside from over endorsing a few crypto projects, jeff has been spot on lately, sad to see the down votes.

Sort:  

@agorise I don't see any reason why this should be downvoted @buildawhale Jeff is the user who introduced me to this site back in 2016 and @tdvtv should be UpVoted if anything.

This is very important info, and has anyone bothered to notice that DollarVigilante.tv is RUNNING ON HIVE (and peertube)? And it works!

image.png

Even @davidicke is uploading videos to DollarVigilanteTV now.
https://dollarvigilante.tv/accounts/davidicke/video-channels

image.png

https://dollarvigilante.tv/videos/watch/9dab8386-6607-48f7-8bee-f71daac5fd52

So no I am not sure why this post is being downvoted. Its getting my upvote!

Basically my thoughts and why I tagged you, @buildawhale @agorise I'll have you know @darkflame and @tdvtv are what convinced me not to sell my steem back in 2016 and wait for the community to grow.