You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Submit! Never Tap Out! Never Say Uncle!

in #covidvaccine3 years ago

Its not about the content. Necessarily Jeff. A video a week would be more than enough brother. I wish you weren't so anti social. Theres a pretty tight community over on Rokfin. I would like to see you. Using your super powers to help these guys enact change with your kick ass no bubble gum attitude. I watch because i think you have a good heart. And a bit of an ego. Which is good. But the main reason i tune in is to see Lucy. Jk man Lucy is great. But truth be told you are an inspiring personality. Tough love. And your well connected so you come up with unique angle on the news. I especially like your endeavors in meditation . And colourfull health treatments you do lol. Ive been drinking my pee all week i feel like shit lmao jk