You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Winter Is Coming: You Have Six Months To Figure Out Your Life Before the Culling Gets Real

Hello Jeff and of course Lucy! and hello everyone here! I am new here and this is my 1st post. I would like to suggest some knowledge to share with everyone regarding water. I am not an expert nutritionist however I have been drinking distilled water for 20+ years.
The main reason why I own a distiller is I do not completely trust the sources 100% any water source can have become contaminated, although in the right locations spring water etc could be a gem. Every time I distill a gallon it is amazing to see the leftovers from the supply YUCK! after each gallon made, into a glass gallon jug and a dose of "Trace Minerals" which you can find at most health food stores. I also use the distilled water to make my own ice so my drinks are clean. I like ice, unlike some Canadian city's like (Vancouver) heheh they never put enough ice in the cup...they say so you'll get more soda or whatever but hey man I like ICE. If you want to take it to another level you can charge your water in much the same way nature does it by flowing through a stream passing along certain stones gems where sunlight has charged the h20. I sure this has given some here a migraine/stress but for some still interested in diving deeper a very interesting read is "the fourth phase of water" by Pollack. If you are an electrician or interested in electron movement you may find this interesting as well ! If you're a bit skeptical follow W.C. Fields and avoid water because "That's the stuff that rust's pipes" Cheers!