Combination Poetry/Photography Challenge

in #cppc7 years ago

Enter Today!


It's simple, just snap a photo and write a poem about it!

Here, I'll show you:

20170817_085947-1.jpg

Thank you bees

Amazing creature flying by

On a leaf, respite you try

With my phone I wander by

You slightly move and catch my eye

Then a contest comes to mind

Of the @papa-pepper kind

I click a shot and make a post

Hoping he'll like mine the most

I put my phone away awhile

Got to make the children smile

The next time that I check my phone

I'm glad that I am all alone

I think I screamed just like a girl

My thoughts and senses start to swirl

I've got a really good payout!

I'm so excited, wanted to scream and shout

So, what I'm saying is join contests

Doesn't matter if you are best

You can win just for playing

If you grasp what I am saying


I have received great payouts on posts that are made just for contests. I encourage you to play this game and every contest you can get time to enter. I am currently playing @papa-pepper's Steempocalypse game and I am in the 'Pocalypse Poetry Contest that runs along side it. The post this poem is about is another @papa-pepper related contest, his Combination Photo Challenge.


RULES

1 Take an original photo

2 Write a poem about the photo

3 Post on your blog using tag #cppc

4 Drop the link in the comments below

5 Enjoy fame and fortune!


The payout on this post will determine the prize amounts, so upvote and resteem please. Good luck!

Thank you for all of your support, I love you!

Sort:  

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @matthewtiii! For more information, click here!

great lines..
i love it
keep it up
Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by matthewtiii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Beeloved honey producer. :-)

nice shot and great lines