Cristiano Ronaldo Says he is the best player in the world history.

in #cr77 years ago

After collecting his fifth Ballon D'or yesterday, the Real Madrid striker said he is the best player in history and that he has never seen no one better than himself. He went further to brand himself the best player in the history of the game of football. Therefore implying he is greater than Maradona, Pele and Messi what we consider his rivalry.
In his own words, this is what the football gladiator said.

“I respect everyone’s preferences, but I’ve never seen anyone better than me. I have always thought that. No footballer can do the things I can. There’s no player more complete than me. I play well with both feet, I’m quick, powerful, good with the head, I score goals, I make assists. There are guys who prefer Neymar or Messi. But I tell you: there’s no-one more complete than me"

“No-one has won as many individual trophies as me. And I’m not speaking just of the Ballon d’Or. That says something, doesn’t it? It’s not just a result of the work I do in the gym, like some people think. It’s the sum of many things. Legends like Floyd Mayweather and LeBron James don’t get to their perfect level by chance. Many factors coincide. To be at the top and to stay there, you have to have more talent than the others.”

He also admitted that he had once been demotivated in his football career when Messi always took the upper hand on him in football awards. He sometimes did not feel as to go to the award giving ceremonies but he was motivated by his close and loved ones his patience and hard work grew and he won 4 ballon d'or trophies too.
Last year he was the best, this year he is still the best. Ronaldo has no plan of stopping his Reign anytime soon. Let's expect to see him carry the golden ball next year again. That is what he wants us to know. cr7.jpg