You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CraftInk | The bright future is gettINK nearer

in #craftinklast year (edited)

I do all those INKy things for the draw! Nice! Just have to tag some people eh?

Will @hivetrending be building bots for this game too or does the INK team have that covered? 😉
@willendorfia you like games, I see you in all the game servers! What's just one more?? 😈

Edit: o snap I see @willendorfia has gobs of tickets, must all be in pools or something.

Hmmm who else can I tag... what about @windail1? :)

Sort:  

I do all those INKy things for the draw! Nice! Just have to tag some people eh?

[@quekery] Yes, you're right. No need for any correctINK !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@hiq.redaktion just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jfuji.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I rarely check peakd for some reason xD