Finished My First Order!

in #crafts6 years ago

After a long week of working of my first order off and on, I have finally finished. Here are some pictures of the end product:

IMG_7163.jpg

IMG_7159.jpg

IMG_7042.jpg

IMG_7296.jpg

Sorry, I have not been as active as I would like on Steemit, but it has been busy as I continue to get requests from family and friends.

Let me know what you think!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Aloha again , im going to add u to my newest blog and hope that it helps support u with votes and followers. Bc i i follow you and i think that us crafters need to help each other as much as we can 🌺 i hope u get to see my blog and find other crafters as well. I also voted for this blog of yours thank u 💓

Thank you for adding mr to your blog. Ive been following you since I started on steemit. Look forward sharing our creations to the community.