You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milliput Messes in an Acorn Adventure

in #crafts4 years ago

Are you the niece's favourite pibling? XD If your sister doesn't want to lift her quarantine restrictions can you drop it in their mailbox? I guess it depends on whether you want the child to have her acorn pieces sooner or if it can wait til you can all catch up in person again XD

Sort:  

"Pibling." Interesting term. New to me. No, I think I'll save them for next time I visit so we can play the game together.

Apparently what happens if you smash "parent" and "sibling" together (uncles and aunties being parent's siblings). I still haven't worked out if I like it but it's a collective word and I am that lazy.

(the one that's been coined for nieces and nephews is "niblings" which is kinda cute and kinda are you actually being serious right now)