My made to order items done! - ULOG DAY 14 (08/14/16)

in #crafts6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. I would like to share my made to order items.. They are all done !Yipee!. Crochet is fun, crochet is life... These are the best seller items in my productsIMG_20180814_120904_006.jpg

It will deliver tomorrow :-) Happy crocheting to all crocheter:-) By the way,those hello kitty shoes is the finished product of my wip yesterday :-).

5 Hello Kitty shoes left in my list now..

Sort:  

Hi, I just found your crochet works. They look interesting :)

Do you know #needleworkmonday? It's a community of people who love needleworks - knitting, crocheting, sewing, cross stitch... every craft where a needle is involved is welcome. Each monday we show each other (and the world) what we are working on, what we plan to do or what project just has been finished.

We share our love and passion for the needle arts! Why don't you take a look next time when it's #needleworkmonday again? You're welcome to participate - and it doesn't have to be a lot of text, though there should be some English so everyone can understand it. A lot of us are not native speakers, I do most of my posts in German and English :)