If you're not more autonomous after the boycott, you're doing it wrong

in #craigrant8 years ago

From a friend and mentor, on learning new things and becoming more capable and effective:

Peter Brown

A boycott should always end in capacity, additional skills, abilities, services and goods that come from the effort.

I began years ago and as a result, I have new skills, I have convinced myself that I can do anything and have proven it to myself. There is no discipline outside of our capacity, there is no science,whose foundational root is not found in our physiology.

Forget their elections, forget their media manipulation, do NOT do what you did yesterday, expand your zone, expand your abilities, expand your consciousness to the point that you can physically feel, EVERYTHING that has life.

We have been focused externally far too long and this has us weakened. Knowing myself means that I can stop the heart of ANY LIFE form, with but a thought!!!!

Do not waste time, use it!!!!