Sort:  

I agree, violence is too ingrained in the masses for most of them to see a peaceful way to freedom.

On any given tuesday all we got to do is keep working but stop paying for anything, as long as the work is done the shelves are full irregardless that the crapitalusts didnt get their billions.

I quit 5 yeas ago, I am 1800 miles from home, 4 countries over, I did it, you did it, everyone needs to do it, stick the passport in the bin also, like "I did"

Yeah, I am a wetback, but it means I can only travel south as going north has checkpoints looking for folks without papers.

I hope to get it straight when my carnival friends come to town in May.

I only get away with it here, as the Polish have id cards, and they look very similar to UK driving licences, so I just show that to the law or any so called authorities and they take it. :-)

That is some good rebeling!

Im here and planning on using the marcratic method if given the chance. @marcstevens