10 Hilarious Pictures That Prove Why You Shouldn’t Leave Your Kids Alone

in #crazy7 years ago
  1. And by leaving your kids alone, you come to know he/she is going to be the next great artist.
  2. One reason which proves why you shouldn’t leave your kids alone. Also, what on earth was this kid doing?
  3. When you are bored watching TV, this is what you are supposed to do. Kids, they teach you a lot. And also, proves you wrong every now and then.
  4. “Mommy, he was disturbing me hence I decided to punish him,” something I would never want to hear after leaving my kids alone.
  5. How do they even come up with such ideas? Just look at these pictures, ain’t the only thought coming to your mind is, “I am never going to leave my kids alone.”
  6. I can imagine the horror on the parents’ face once they have come back. Lesson learnt, never leave your children all alone.
  7. Well, the dog doesn’t really look happy here. But this proves one thing, the kid and the dog’s bonding is strong.
  8. The pictures she has cut out of the notes are so clean. I mean this is one such situation where you feel happy and sad at the same time.
  9. Now you won’t ever leave you child alone in your car, right? These pictures are kind of full of innocence.
  10. This is so hilarious and cute at the same time. I mean, just look at it.
Sort:  

That is one chill dog (#7) though # 8 & 9 would have made me cry.