NEW GAME SO FUNN!!!

in #createagame3 years ago (edited)

img_0.9267932356662326.jpg


Hey! My dad and me wanted to do something fun and then he went:Hmmmmm...AHA!!! LETS INVENT A GAME! And he told me to go up stairs untill he was finished. was it a surprise? What did he not want me to see? But then he told me to come down... I slowly opened my eyes to see a wonderful sight!

A NEW GAME!!!! I RACED DOWN SO FAST !!! I was so happy!!! And something so cool was that THERE WAS A MAP!!!! What would the game need with that? then I quickly processed it in my head. Ohhhhh I said. Every one waited to hear my response. Just then my dad said don't you like it? I answered I DO I DO , but is this a geography game? My dad looks so surprised : smart girl he said you know the word geography and knows what it means! So he showed me the rules.

GAME RULES.jpg

Ohhh I said that makes total sence. I played the game with
img_0.7765051826011201.jpg
A diye

img_0.3760124088421856.jpg

Lots of these. And some
img_0.4655759494873406.jpg
Fake crystals. Toped with a map

I PLAYED IT A COUPLE TIME'S.

img_0.37357296534587275.jpg
Eny way that's it for to day if you wana hear more about it wait till my next post!!! Do you invent games? Show me one in the coments if you want!!!

@littlem


PLAYING GAMES.jpg

Sort:  

You are a super smart little young lady! Keep the good work wit school and blogging ❤️

Thank you mommy! And I will keep up with school and blogging! Blogging is so fun and also in school I get to learn so much great stuff!

Congratulations @littlem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

The @KidSisters make up their own games all the time, and most of the time I have no idea how they came up with it. My creativity and imagination is in the kitchen I guess.

Hahaha, they must have very many games that must be very fun! And it is good that you do your games in the kitchen! To me the kitchen is one of the bestest places in my house because the kitchen is where my mom and dad make all the yummy food, and the kitchen is where all the goodies are(hehehe YUMMY 😋)! So that must be a very YUMMY kitchen game!!!

Oh great! So the game is one writes down places and you stopwatch while exploring the map? What a great idea!

I suppose I like your dad's ideas. If I'm right he suggested today to warm up at workout machine-free. I'm loving it! Taking whats there without much talking. Right on!

What did you do with the crystals? Marking what you found? Counting the points?

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.