You chose me

in #creative-sunday2 years ago

nick-fewings-ka7REB1AJl4-unsplash.jpg

Image Source


Poem


How many people in the world
You chose me among them
You understand me
Feel me the ishk
What could be
More worthy
Than this?


How much people want a person
Will feel him
Be aside him
Near him
All over the skim

Who will want, understand, look
For him
And forever will dream for him
Will live with her
hand in his hand

Seeing him
Will trust,respect,love
That's how I'm blessed
Being covered with love
You came into my life
On the night of the new moon
Like a monsoon.

You have removed
All my darkness
with a smile
I wanted to be alone today
Reality has flashed
in the corner of your eye
In the regret of asking hundreds

I got you
All causelessness
Due to stay
May I be
In your fisted hands


Insight
This poem depicts the feeling of a man who got his dream person.Everyone wants a person to whom he can share his feelings,thoughts, happiness, pain.Author got the person. So he is trying to express the feelings. How much he is happy .How she came to his life.How she is making his life beautiful. He is blessed with her presence. He is kind to her.
Disclaimer
Everyone wants love. No one wants to be pitied. The gift of love is extraordinary. If you want to love, you need to have a high mind as well as a humble mind. There is no need for kindness. Love has only one desire, that is love. This is my view. May not match others. What immense power of love. People can give their lives for it. Again this love gives birth to hatred in people. what a surprise. So does the author. He wants love and he got it and he us thankful.

Thanks for your valuable time. Feel free to express your thoughts 😌

Sort:  

THIS is nice you know, its not easy writing a poem

Thanks for compliment ☺

You are welcome😊