magic rune wizardry 92

in #creative6 years ago

[Divine Compass]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you like.
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something


Due to the nature of art, I cannot be held liable for melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload. Please view my art at your own discretion.


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.


Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

This fractal reminded me of the Order, which was given as a reward in the war. Very individual drawing turned out!

I think my brain melted even after your warning

wow looks good and Creative...

Wow great one! Thank you for that magic!
Just started out doing a little bit of magic, feel free to take a look, would love to hear feedback from you!

This great art, I appreciate your creativity.

Great art you got here!
What software are you using?

Very nicc pos.
I like it this art.

wow... really creative art.. U'r really creative..

You got a 18.21% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alphacore!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 6.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alphacore.

You got a 2.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alphacore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

whats is auto curation ?