magic rune wizardry 94

in #creative6 years ago

[Royal Waters]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you like.
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something


Due to the nature of art, I cannot be held liable for melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload. Please view my art at your own discretion.


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.


Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

your post is very meaningful to me and to learn to write, thank you sir

This post has received a 2.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alphacore.

You got a 4.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alphacore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

WARNING - The message you received from @prashant is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/virus-infection-threat-reported-searchingmagnified-dot-com
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is really appreciated!

You got a 11.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alphacore!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I just recovered my account please help me to regain my reputation and funds that is stolen by hackers please give your support 🙏🏻🙏🏻
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prashant/i-just-recovered-my-stolen-account

The site JOIN NOW button doesn't work

Don't join, it's a scam!

yea, looks super shady to me, thanks