OH!!! WHEN MOTHER BECAME GOLD

in #creative6 years ago

images (3).jpeg

Life is that which we repeatedly apply towards our existencel.

I could vividly recall then,when my moma had no money and got bruises for being the woman who can't just run away from sufferings,humiliations and agonies for the sake of her children.She would be beaten sometimes for the sake of her children,but guess what,my momma was so strong and absorbent to the pains and anguish swayed towards her path;she believed that one day,my brothers and I will grow to take care of her.
I Can't even forget how my momma always climbed lorries both under the rain and sun, travelling to far away North;just to ensure that we got our best in life,both in school and thereafter.Ripples of that time when she was beaten and compelled to swim in her pool of blood,while I,my elder brother and younger siblings watched helplessly with no words in our mouth,still reverberate in my thoughts.But above all,my momma was convinced above every outright refutation that we will be great tomorrow;she continually ensured that her hustle got magnified every day.Today,we are better of, today my momma can stand for me passionately and financially.
### Momma! Look at your son right here, he's now a #great_budding_poet...A medical personnel in the making as well.

Momma! You gave birth to a warrior who prefer fighting with a pen instead of gun.

Momma! We grew up very poor but I'm sure with the volume of your prayers,we will definitely die rich.

Momma! Hear me,I will take care of you and I'm sure my brothers and sisters are hoping to do so as well,because you are a typical epitome of true love to us.I love you so much mom, for your sacrifices for me are too gigantic to go unnoticed or go without a rhythm of harmonious repay.I can't be mistaken to say that you are my first wife and hope my woman will see your angelic heart and put a respect as well to your existence in my life. The prevalence of your love in my life is sacrosanct, so why should my own at all be negotiable?

Much love mom!!!

I loves you too...