You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modeling my new Wild Rose crochet dress design in the morning mountains! :)

in #creative7 years ago

Wow oh wow! I absolutely Love your crochet creations @mermaidcat! You are an amazing talent! I too am passionate about crocheting. Congratulations on your business, that is extremely incredible! I am making an initiative to bring the art of needlework back to life and inspire others. It certainly helps when people with like interests work together. Would you take the time to read my post about about #NeedleworkMonday? I understand you are busy and have a business to run but I sure hope you will consider taking time out on some Mondays to join us. Thank you for your time. 😊

https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@crosheille/needlework-monday-crochet-baby-booties-and-headband-set