HIDDEN BOOKS - CLASSIFIED PROJECT

in #creative6 years ago

Hello to the whole Steemit community today I return to my publications on this platform, since I had many problems with my Internet of course I am from Venezuela he he he he je je

Today, as I said, I join Steemit again publishing more relevant news about the crypto world and other technological trends, only this time I will be publishing every Saturday a story that will have a bit of science fiction and a little of the problems that There are in the current world and in my country. This with the aim of making them get a little of the day to day that afflict the Venezuelan community and of course so that the reading community can enjoy a little reading about this little story that I will be publishing every Saturday.

Without more to add I hope you like my little story and I invite you to continue reading every Saturday the continuation of each chapter, any criticism and suggestion regarding the story is well received thank you very much.

"< FEU>soldat-razvaliny-shlem-kostyum.jpg< FEU"

                                 ARGUMENT

What is it about? "HIDDEN BOOKS - CLASSIFIED PROJECT" Focuses on the life of Derwin a person recently graduated from the university, who like every person tries to seek an improvement for him and his family, even though his country is in a political chaos, social and economic that seems to have no end, coupled with their personal and social problems, your life will be completely involved in countless situations of danger, you must survive a world submerged in total chaos. This along with other characters such as Yorbeht, Dr. Spens, Leida, Lerwin, Alexandra, Rafael. During the course of history will be giving rise to some incredible revelations, after surviving the devastating situations that plague their country and the world and with hopes of rescuing their captive relatives by a mysterious organization that is scattered everywhere, the which made a discovery and has begun to conduct experiments with people. It also uses a totally apocalyptic world, where even the military air, sea and land, have been eradicated almost entirely by the "FEU" (Special Forces Ultimatum), which work for a mysterious organization that has taken political control, social and economic worldwide.

"< ||||||||||FEU>Sin título0101.jpg< ||||||||||||FEU>"

                                    Foreword

Since the beginning of time, many hypotheses have been created about the origin of man, if he was created in the image and likeness of God, if he evolved to what he is now, I do not know !, you know? It's a mystery for now , but what is certain is that every human being is the victim of discord, deceit, envy, wars (psychological or physical), diseases and above all, we are exposed to death day after day, the world and the whole universe is always in total chaos. I am Derwin and this is my story, my life will change radically and will give a total turn and not only alter mine, but we will all be part of a world submerged in desolation and disasters. No one would think that my life would reach such an extreme where all hope seems to vanish despite all the effort that had been made.
Always every finding that scientists, researchers and people make, simply if they are out of the ordinary, they box them out of public view, which they have always done, if they ask me ?, Well, I think they do a good job of hiding things like that, the human being is clumsy and afraid of things that are beyond his sight, even when his spirit is strong his flesh is weak and trembling, but nevertheless he could not remain hidden under the shadow of deceit and eyes of the whole world ......