You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modeling my new Wild Rose crochet dress design in the morning mountains! :)

in #creative7 years ago

Hi @mermaidcat! My girlfriend was looking over my shoulder and wanted to see what you had been up to (she isn't on Steemit) Anyway, just wanted to say we both really liked your creation and if you ever move your ideas towards a business on here selling things you made in addition to the designs, I bet lots of people would donate good Steem to you for your cool original threads. Just a thought, nice to see what others are up to! Cheers @ecoknowme

Sort:  

Aww! Thanks so much, I appreciate it! Tell your lady thanks too! :)

And that is an awesome idea! I'm trying to get more crocheters on here. Many of my customers sell the physical items from my patterns. So they might be interested as well! <3

I will pass it along! She got into crochet recently so I will have her check out your other stuff as well. Nice to see and hear so many creative developments. See you around!

Thank you! Steem on ;)