Hair decoration with flower made of leather

in #creative6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

image.jpg

Hello, dear friends!
I'm very glad to show you my new job again.
For such a flower can also come up with old leather boots, a bag or other kinds of leather clothes.

image.jpg

For a flower we will need:

leather;
PVA glue;
hot glue;
sketches of petals.

For stamens:

PVA glue;
potato starch;
Dye;
natural thread.

image.jpg

image.jpg

We take PVA glue and dilute it with plain water in a 1: 1 ratio.

image.jpg

Twisting.

image.jpg

While our skin dries, go to the stamens.
We take any frame and wind it with a natural thread impregnated with PVA glue.

image.jpg

And immediately wrapped the frame of her .
Left to dry.

image.jpg

Took PVA glue, added starch and some paint to it, mixed everything.

image.jpg

Now I take this dried thread and with the help of a stick I apply a ready mass to it.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

The time of the assembly of our flower has come.
We take the stamens and divide them in half, fastening the wire from below.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

My daughter really liked the elastic band with a flower.

It is not heavy and very comfortable. I hope that will serve us for many years.

Thank you for your attention and support!
All success and creative inspiration !!!
Regards, @garnet1.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

How charming! I'm gonna steal your idea! Is it OK?))

Thank you so much! I will be sincerely glad.

You got a 0.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @garnet1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi! You made a really nice flower. I also do not like throwing clothes away. Recently, I also used my clothing and made a rug out of it. I appreciate your work.

To create is to listen to the heart and move on the thread that is stretched to them through every minute of our life. It is necessary to listen.
I liked your post

You got a 2.63% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @garnet1!

Hello my follower!

I will let you know new platform to earn cryptocurrency.
sign up and get $20USD for free, and you can earn a lot by inviting people.
It mean is you will be rich as a whale in pm7 platform.
You are early bird! Don't be late!
Click link, join and make new start with me.
http://pm7.pm/ico/f884b862
Let me know, reply again, after join I will upvote your post or I will send you 0.03 SBD
upvote me if you like this notice!

резинка просто супер!!!!!