Who is she?

in #creative3 years ago (edited)

Played by the artist, talented with a paintbrush in hand, crafted the perfect disguise for herself, is she the painter? Is she the brush? Maybe she is just the paint.

Screen Shot 2021-04-08 at 10.02.13 AM.png
'Transformation'. Acrylic and watercolor on a 30X40" canvas

Who are the fractions of ourselves? Over the last 4 years, I started regaining my sight something I had as a child but out of fear closed the veil and thus my eyes towards that otherworld and all its parasitic creatures that prey upon our weaknesses. Through the cultivation of self-work brought back my other pair of eyes, ones that could see faces on my own, some dark and others cute and playful, identifying them was rather easy, the most often appearing being, a fox, siren, and an elf although there are others. I didn't realize everyone has a set of faces until I saw a few on someone else. What are they? Who are they? Why are they here and why can I see them?

The most accurate feeling theory to me is that these faces are fractions of past lives we have lived here to help us evolve into our higher selves, it requires so much work in itself, and beyond that the creation of necessary tools needed as we move from this life onward. This theory was validated in a few ways while I was working through past life trauma and past life karmic debt. One of my traumas was from my life as an elf, she was a powerful magician for the village until one day her home was invaded by Christians who tortured and slaughtered her.

As I work through these traumas I clear through the things that keep me operating on a lower vibrational level and work my way up into a more fluid life. These healing avenues teach us to hack the matrix, manifest faster, follow our personal legends to be effective and efficient with our greater purpose.

So who is she? She is me. She is learning. She is growing. She is evolving.

https://odysee.com/@FoxTailArtwork:6

https://www.minds.com/haileyscomet/

sectionhive.jpg

Screen Shot 2021-04-05 at 6.15.28 PM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @haileyscomet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @haileyscomet! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!