Winter

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

Fall is near and soon Winter will come thereafter. This piece I created to symbolize the season Winter.

One day a few years back I was bored and decided to try and undo the boredom that was getting to me. I opened up one of my art programs that was installed on my pc. Not knowing if I was going to actually create anything, because nothing came to mind, I started to just play around with different tools and effects within the software. After a while there after I realized that I was actually creating something. I continue to just freely go with whatever I randomly choose to do at that very moment. I then decided that I was finished. I sat back to view what was created and a small voice in my head whispers Winter.

I was amazed that without any plans I made a beautiful piece of art and now even though it has been a while since I made this, I hope to get some feedbacks from whomever is reading/viewing this content of mine. This piece can also be purchase at this site, so if you or someone you know enjoys this click the link ---> https://fineartamerica.com/featured/winter-jeanette-m-j-davis-spillman.html

Winter.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post

Congratulations @jaenet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!