People 2020 - Attempted Poem

in #creative4 years ago (edited)

People 2020 the way i see it...

......

I hate the Blacks
I hate the Jews,
I hate the Whites and Sikhs..the Muslims, and gays on the streets.

I hate the Women and i hate the Men
I hate government, politics and Fems.

I hate them all because life is obscure
I cannot see above all ...
Its because i hate myself more.

My life has been mean, horrid and cruel,
No family or friends and nothing to do.

The people i know im close to you see !
Only problem is...
They are on the other side of the world from me.

I have 5000 friends yet i feel so alone
An avatar King on a digital throne

A bubble of people that think just like me
All blinded by hate and pushing the 3rd degree.
Preaching to others that all think the same
Anyone who disagrees must be an idiot or lame

The gammons and snowflakes all make me think...
The problem is these unknown links,
But the links themselves are just a reflection of bubbles
Usually trolls that love to cause trouble.

Left and right
Them and Us
Its the divisiveness that troubles us
Quotas for that type
Privlage for them
Rights for me.. i deserve it, some people suffered way back when.

A meme or a post
A channel or a site
All made for kudos while preaching rights

Rights should be universal for one and for all
Not for the left or the fat,short or Bald
We are all dropped on this planet
Like birds with only different color feather
We are one and the same...
ALL IN IT TOGETHER !

By RVBM 17/02/2020
This is the first thing i have tried to write like this.
just an observation with muddled ramblings
No offence intended its all probably just in my head anyway.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maniacbuilder! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!