Online Creative Writing Classes

in #creative3 years ago (edited)

Dear Hivers'

Since March 2020 I've been a'running creative writing classes online. From comments, messages, general feedback I've come to the realisation that writing is so vitally important in these times. It's time to document the post truth, post fact era we are living in. Our voices are important. I'd like to offer my classes to the Hive community. Please check out my blog. Message me if interested. CC accepted.

https://www.thecreativecasa.co.uk/creative-writing-coursescube_paradox.png

Sort:  

Hello, do you know that this mass tagging is considered a spam and you can be punished for that

I was unaware. Shall I take it down?

you are telling me, that you did not have any idea that coming into Hive and post with mass tagging to promote you bloss outside hive itself would be cool and not frowned upon? seems you a re playing innocent there is no way believe you think it was ok to @ everyone you can see and just go by your day...bad move for sure...

Ok calm down it's not the end of the world. I apologized and removed the post

It is not a good idea to do it again (the tagging is such a big list). I saw that they already downvoted you. Somebody from the list saw the thread as well.

Mass tagging is spam and spamming often will get you downvotes quickly.
If you're gonna mass tag, make sure it is with people you know/interact with.

point taken I removed the post and posted again without tagging

I've removed the @ hopefully I won't get told off now

Congratulations @thecreativecasa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Saludos, ya venía preparado con mi downvote en la mano por el súper etiquetado de 600 personas jaja... Me parecen bien las clases de escritura, en tal caso de que las vayan a impartir, me gustaría que ese enfoquen principalmente en la ortografía, léxico y la formulación de oraciones... He visto publicaciones de usuarios que... Bueno, les falla eso a menudo.

Enseño inglés como lengua extranjera y escritura creativa. Existe la opción de combinar los dos. Entré en detalle con respecto al léxico, ya que en inglés siempre se está expandiendo. También tengo un club de escritores un viernes. ¡Había visto un post que se veía bien sobre productos orgánicos donde tenían etiquetados en masa y los copié! Error. Gracias por su comentario. Esperamos conectarnos.

Apologies for my translation