Wondering women

in #creative7 years ago

I found her laying in the snow. Shivering. Barely alive. I touched her rosy cheeks. Retracted my hand immediately. I know people aren't suppose to be out here in this blizzard. Poor kid must be running. Running from everything. Or she got lost. I pick her shivering body up and whisper that she'll be alright into her ear. At once I start walking back to my toasty shed. Still thinking to myself how a child could get out here so far. After thinking a while I stop at my shed, enter my little home and settle her onto the bed then cover her and take her temperature. She's cold as ice. Hopefully she makes it.....

170314160205-boston-snow-03142017-exlarge-169.jpg

Sort:  

thats really nice post i upvoted and followed you keep posting dude you can check out my blog upvote if u like

Thanks, I upvoted and followed you.