You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modeling my new Wild Rose crochet dress design in the morning mountains! :)

in #creative7 years ago

I am not a fan of math, but I'm pretty good at crochet calculations. I love vintage patterns and many of them have weird sizing and I end up having to determine all the mulitples and increases/decreases on my own. This pattern is gorgeous. I love the low back and the lace trim. It gives it a classic vibe while the roses make it stand out and give that gorgeous texture. I have some beautiful white and pink yarn (not variegated, color changes about every inch or so) that would be so amazing for this dress! I cannot wait for the pattern release (because how many times have I already said that I have around half of your patterns, at least, and yet somehow feel the need for more? hahahaha)!

Sort:  

Lol! You're the best, thank you!

It's awesome you're able to figure out the calculations! I'd love to see the dress in the white and pink yarn! It sounds so awesome! <3

Also, yay! You win the pattern giveaway this time <3 <3 <3 Email me at [email protected] and I'll send it to you! xx