You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATIVE BLOGGER TAG

Lapas sd 200 words imong comment ui. Pwd na eblog. Ahahahah

Well, thanks to you and your well thought questions I was able to come up with these answers. It really made me reflect so many things. I honestly got emotional not only by writing but also going through photos and looking back where was I before and the emotiona I had that time. I can tell that I'm still healing but I'm moving forward. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼. Thankful for our community for the never ending support and motivation.

Sort:  

Hahahaaa andami kong chezmez pasensya it's the teacher in me, andaming masabe😂

Let's continue to show love and support to one another as we grow together in this wonderful community, from friends to family, here in Hive.

Cheers to more weeks, months, and years on the platform~!💃

All the loveeeloveeeeloveeeeeee😘

Cheers!!!! For more lengthy conversations.

Definitely!😘🙌
untitled.gif