Pumpkin guy! (day 29. Drawlloween)

Hello everyone,

Today is the day for pumpkin guy! Drawloween day 29. I had fun with this little guy.

day29_pumpkin guy.jpg

2.5x3.5"

If you want to see all my drawings for halloween and what not please check them out here: https://www.anthonychristopherart.com/drawlloween

I hope everyone is having a great week,

Stay grim!
Anthony Christopher

Sort:  

I am really loving your drawings!

Thank you! I hope they are not too depressing.

Not at all they fit the season very well.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here