You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prosopagnosia (inability to recognize faces) pen drawing.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I have that problem ... until I discovered it, I was having a hard time since there were people because I was not able to recognize even if I had been with them for a while and as a child I had a terrible time since they thought I was rude not to remember people 😣 ... now that I know what happens but I remember I tell people that it is my prosopagnosia😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow. Are you pretty good at remembering names though?

sorry for the delay of my response... than the names I remember very well the tones of voice so I usually recognize people when I do not remember their face .... I suppose to alleviate my lack of remembering faces I look for another alternative ... XD It is a bit complicated to explain