[EN] Sea winds / [PL] Morskie powiewy

in #creativecoin11 months ago

[EN] Hello!
Today another pinch of painting on the blog. I didn't know that I would have the pleasure of painting a new painting today in the nice company of other artists, thanks to which I got some advice and tips on how to paint better.

[PL] Cześć wam,
Dziś kolejna szczypta malarstwa na blogu. Nie wiedziałam, że będę miała przyjemność malować dziś nowy obraz w miłym towarzystwie innych artystów, dzięki czemu uzyskałam kilka rad i wskazówek jak malować lepiej.

IMG20230520184943.jpg

[EN] I started with my favorite underpainting in yellow ocher, it imbues the painting with warmth.

[PL] Zaczęłam od ulubionej podmalówki w kolorze żółtej ochry, nasyca to obraz ciepłem.

obraz1.jpg

obraz3.jpg

[EN] The sky is painted with spots of purple and blue, the addition of gray and pink and yellow clearances.

[PL] Niebo malowane jest plamami z fioletu i błękitu, dodatek szarości i różu i żółte prześwity.

IMG20230520142449.jpg

[EN] In addition to short brush strokes, it is also good to use longer ones.
For example, the sky is more painted with patches, while the sea and some elements of the rocks are painted with a wider brush and a longer stroke.

I was afraid that I would get a monochrome image again, but luckily I was able to pre-select the colors thanks to the advice of an experienced person.

[PL] Oprócz krótkich pociągnięć pędzlem, dobrze użyć też dłuższych. Dla przykładu niebo jest bardziej plamami malowane, natomiast morze i niektóre elementy skał malowane są szerszym pędzlem i dłuższym pociągnięciem.

Obawiałam się, że znów wyjdzie mi obraz monochromatyczny, ale na szczęście udało mi się wstępnie dobrać kolory, dzięki radom doświadczonej osoby.

IMG20230520184943.jpg

[EN] Learning and development never stop, especially when it comes to painting. I am happy to show you my work.
I invite you to look at my stages of work and I will be glad if you like my posts.

[PL] Nauka i rozwój nigdy się nie kończą, szczególnie jeśli chodzi o malowanie. Cieszę się, że mogę Wam pokazać moje prace.
Zapraszam do spojrzenia na moje etapy pracy i będzie mi miło za polubienia postów!

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/polish.hive/re-leothreads-33kndv6tj
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( polish.hive ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Super!