Show us your designs and win some Creative Coins!

showcase.jpg

Let's see your creativity

pageBreak.png

Creative Coin has been taking off and it looks like we need some more banners and some dividers for the community to use for their posts.

Let's have a contest to bring out the creativity of the community. I am putting up a prize pool of 1000 CCC that will be split among the different winners. Right now I do not know how it will be split because I don't know how many winners there will be. The rest of the moderators will help me choose which banners and dividers that we add to the #creative-coin-art channel in our discord for the community to use.

How do you enter?

pageBreak.png

  • Make some banners and dividers
  • Create a post showcasing your awesome work
  • Drop the link to the post in the comment section of this post

That's it. Easy peasy.

Rules and Guidelines

Every contest has to have rules, so here they are:

  • Only one entry per person, so make sure that you finish creating all of your work before making the post. No need to make a post for each piece of work.
  • Banners must include the Creative Coin logo in it for recognition. The logo may be altered though, but still needs to be recognizable.
  • Contest ends when this post pays out.

All entries will receive an upvote from me, the amount will depend on the quality of the post.

creativeCoin.png

We are looking forward to seeing what you all come up with. Let your creativity flow!

Sort:  

OOooo!

looking forward to entering some Creative COntests!
Thanks for showcasing this one on #pypt @pypt

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi bluefinstudios the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Here is my wacky proposition @derangedvisions ^_^

0mj3mrhpyt.png
https://www.creativecoin.xyz/creativecoin/@barbara-orenya/creativecoin-banner-made-my-way-2019729t213018676z

...and let's have some of my dividers I usually use :


f0pmxabybl.png


phocnuuuxg.png


y3aza0tzvf.png


njq6udjzwl.png


wz4ri0ox2y.png


zy257cw4g9.png

Purely amazing!

!SHADE 4
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Just found this.. What if I did a subtle redesign to the logo, would it still qualify? . I find this current one awesome but sometines I find myself jumping out of the box.

My Entry

https://www.creativecoin.xyz/creativecoin/@lemmybe/creative-coin-banner-contest-let-your-creativity-flow


ccc1.jpg


I have a question in my mind, I know some people who got the Ccc airdrop, I never heard of it, what were the criteria? and is it still open?

Looking forward to see the amazing entries of the creative community:)

Sounds great, I will try to come up with a banner for the contest! upped and resteemed!😎🎨❤

@derangedvisions thanks for mentioning it on #pypt I'll try giving the tag a try.

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi solominer the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Hello @derangedvisions I have a Question : is a change of colors in the logo acceptable ? (I mean a change of tints, for the sake of harmony with the rest of the banner, as I create something based upon my art, which means a use of quite different colors ...😉 )

Yes, that is fine. It just needs to be recognizable still.

This sounds like a fun project! Now, if I can just find a bit of "free time" to work on it. 😬 Thanks for mentioning this on PYPT this week! 😊

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com