Splinterlands Art Contest! -Week 70- Dragon Battle

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

In this opportunity for my participation in the Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 70. I decided to do something different and creative for this week, I chose two cards of the dragon element, specifically of the characters -Diamond Dragon- and also -Gold Dragon- with the intention to merge these two cards, and create as a kind of battle between these two incredible dragons to show who turns out to be the strongest.

I decided to take a risk by recreating these two dragons and making some changes in their appearance. I also added some effects and textures to give both of them my own touch. As always, I use colored pencils, markers and some paint for the background of my illustrations.

I hope you really like my idea of merging these two cards, and that you are enjoying my work so far. Thanks to @splinterlands for leading this contest and giving us the opportunity.

Here I leave you with the final result and part of the creation process:


Step by step

Hoping that you liked my work, any comment or suggestion I do not hesitate to do so, grateful for the support received, I say goodbye until next time.

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo, te felicito, sigue así, el don que tienes es un tesoro que nació contigo y debes cultivarlo y compartirlo. Gracias por continuar mostrándonos parte de tu talento. Éxito por siempre.

Woah....hermosas palabras que me llenan de emoción y alegría. Muchas gracias, de verdad lo aprecio mucho! :)

Congratulations @eliana-art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much!!!!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment