You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The walk of the young trees

In a way yes. I have the feeling that a space suddenly opens when I see things that was there all the time, hidden from me in plain view. I have been sleepwalking through life this last one and a half year, and now my awareness on other living beings (including trees, bees and low shrubbery) is returning. So it is sort of a calling, but not specific - more like a general life force that I reconnect to.

Sort:  

Yes! I have the same feeling. Like I live in a different dimension, or some other dimensions have opened to me. It's not that plants and animals speak to me now, but rather that I am more receptive of their vibes, can exist at their coordinates. Has your foot contributed to this sleep"walking" effect? Is that the year and a half?

Stillness
opens portals
to powers unimagined

Something like that.

It is as the poems says - I better add stillness to that.

And yes, the damn foot is guilty, but it has all settled and the doctor has announced that I should be able to get on with my life (exercise needed, but else no lasting defects as both he and especially I feared for a couple of month).

Good news! I'm very happy to hear this.