You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simon

in #creativecoin3 years ago

Nice head shot for Simon's modelling portfolio :D

I read the news headlines everyday on Bing. They have a reward program that earns me about $5 a month. Let's see, all I remember is the Oscars got bad ratings and there is some row in the leadership of Iran.

One piece of news I would be very interested in is - why has HIVE just gone up 50% in the last few hours? Haven't found out why yet.

DEC please if I'm a lucky guy :)

Sort:  

It seems you are a lucky guy, but do you feel lucky?? I guess that'd depend on how much ETH you have looking at the charts 👀

image.png

Thanks for the DEC, my friend!

I do feel lucky. I try to cultivate a sense of thankfulness for what I have, and I know there's a lot of luck involved in where a person is in their life. I know I've been lucky and I'm grateful for it, and I try to share some of my bounty whenever I can. You do the same with these contests!

I might have some ETH :D