Kevinml07

in #creativecoin4 years ago

IMG_20200206_235356.jpg

Greetings to all, my name is Kevin Maurence, I am Cuban, I live in Havana, I would like to give you a brief account of me and give my support to the community that is developing on this new platform.

pxor40.jpg

Since I was a child, I have been attracted to art and creative spirit, the idea of innovating styles and visual attractions, so I started in photography from an early age, learning photo retouching until I had my first camera, that's when I was completely immersed in this knowledge.

s9vo54.jpg

With time I have been learning drawing, I have always had some skill and dexterity with the lines.

eeaxev.jpg

When my life began to change was when I started as a graphic designer, I began to understand concepts, artistic expressions that helped me to shape my thinking, I developed a more abstract and open mind. I started my work experience with small jobs for private businesses, restaurants, printers, until the doors of the internet opened in my country, since then I was part of the crypto world, being part of different communities where I have made several works.

wr5hti.jpg

6okv7d.jpg

I will be publishing content and reflections about my craft, thank you very much, a greeting.

Thank you for reading