Painting old drawings!(Part 1)

in #creativecoin3 months ago

Hello my dear bloggers! As you may have already read, in the tile, today I'm painting an old drawing! Not really old, since it's from around less than 8 months ago. But still, I really wanted to paint it since I liked how it turned out. So, I might make this a small series, so stay tuned for more of these :-)


So, here is the drawing I will be painting today! If you haven't seen the original post of this drawing, you can check it here: Link

37 sin título.png


So, I wanted to go for a red type of vibe for this one, since I thought it would really fit well with design. And, even the original sketch was also red, so it was even better hah. So, I did a red silk dress-kinda top(I think?), ginger hair and made her eyes also red! Mueheheh. So, to top it all off, I even added a red background! To blend it all together. Here is the final product!

37 sin título2.png

I personally didn't really like the final product. Or- just, not satisfied with how it ended up like. I really skipped many steps to hurry so I would be able to post it earlier, and I kind of regret it haha. But, if I didn't hurry, I would've my devices taken away for not posting here- so I didn't really have much of a choice... I guess.


if you liked this, please consider following me and leaving your vote! It really helps :-) Take care, and- see you on my next post!


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNjmqJpA6Cky99wxCKJW.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @kurkumita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024