Redrawing random artwork from other artist heheh

in #creativecoin4 months ago

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I’m sharing this cute redrawing i did, by the way, in the post i will give all the full credits to the owner of the actual atrwork i redrew, so read carefully if youre going to comment something about that!


To start off, id like to give the credits to the original artist of the artwork i redrew,( tiktok.com/@erostar8000 ). Also, I did this mostly for fun and because I was pretty much bored, so yeah!

Here is the drawing I redrew, to be more specific!

Screenshot_20240129_181513_TikTok.jpg

Here is the redrawing :)

IMG_20240129_205800_699.jpg

I don't like how it ended up looking like, but I wanted to post this anyways! Also, I was a little lazy with the haid so it looks like a large blob... ( ´~`).


I hope you liked it, in some hours or most probably tomorrow I will post another drawing I'm working on! So please stay tuned~


If you like this artstyle, please let me know! I will be trying to draw like this more often, since I personally liked it a lot!

Take care, and see you on my next post!


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrP2J8RTe1epAh4AXhFDrotJWgaXEzt77RtLiBpvvS1LUqj1UCk27XN8ZxF9vCtQvLSbmCoxNpx5acdfEAQaboeaCXYoNjmqJpA6Cky99wxCKJW.png