High priestess new art!

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Long time no see🙋😊
I havn't been just sitting around and doing nothing. I am always doing what i love while i can and that is drawing, writing, making bracelets amd necklesess.

IMG_20200620_082027.jpg

This is my latest drawing project. I have posted this also on instagram my name over there is @creafeather take a look if you like.
This is rhe high priestess she is very intuitive and has a inner knowing. She is very wise and belongs to the major arcana in the tarot deck. This is my interpretation of the high priestess. She will get some more details like shade and sparkles. I was so exited to share that i made this post. Soon i make a big article about this project so hit the follow to stay informed😉

Thank you for your visit💜comment💙upvote💛 and follow ❤

XoXo nymia.aryn

Sort:  

Nice to see you back Nymia

thank you its been a long time!

Thank you xxx

Loading...