ECENCY POINTS CONTEST

in #creativecoin3 years ago

I'm going to be giving away at least 100 Ecency Points for this lil' shindig I'm throwing together right here. I'm going to need folks to help me name each piece of art that I or my children have painted, that way we can throw them there things up as NFT's on @NFTShowroom . Shucks maybe even more than 100 Ecency Points. Probably throw the whole 150 for a lil post boost your way. SO it seems pretty simple.

Step 1- Comment what you think I should name each piece.
Step 2- Just give me until the end of the week to select a name

OOOhhh. Each NFT will be available to have the physical piece of art shipped to you! So just because you have the NFT, you can actually hold the real thing. It's a win, win. So anyway. If this goes well enough, I will definitely increase the reward amount. I want everyone to do great. There is plenty of money out here to go around. The first piece that I'm going to want named is here

download_7_.jpg

So it's all easy peezy... Come through and drop your thoughts and make some funds. So let me know what you think I should call this piece of art as I figure out how to try and capture it in its best digital format. If it doesn't make it as an NFT it will be available for sell at least. I'm just dipping my toes in this. So stay with me.

Sort:  

Why is it that all I can think of when looking at this is "Goopy"? It looks like a strange liquidy goo is taking over... 😂


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

My proposition: Stalactite + art ==> Stalacart

Sounds like you're doing a magic spell... are you?

It can be named "Clear ambiguity"