Sort:  

OK, I'll wait for the next picture then, and I do hope, that you are right and I was wrong in these guys. Maybe they have tricked me by looking so weak and poor.
We all shouldn't go to the !shop of the !MARLIANS anymore. I think they mix something into their !BEER as well as in their !COFFEEA to make us !DERANGED 😉

你好鸭,pixelfan!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着海啸 开着宝马 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @pixelfan someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @pixelfan here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com