Forget The Past

in #creativecoin2 years ago

pexels-photo-5238584.jpeg
Source

Philippians 3:12-14

Not that I have already obtained all this, or have already arrived at my goal, but I press on to take hold of that for which Christ Jesus took hold of me.
13
Brothers and sisters, I do not consider myself yet to have taken hold of it. But one thing I do: Forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead,
14
I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.
Source

Success has a way of making a man relaxed and not as pushful as before, while failure also has a way of making a man feel dejected, sorrowful and not knowing what to do next. Both success and failure are both of yesterday and God says "Remember not ye the formal things.....Behold I will do a new thing".

You need to encourage yourself and step up action as Apostle Paul did. He did not dwell on the various success of the past to make his head swell and boast of it. But he rather said "I do forget those things which are behind and reaching forward unto those things which are before

Forget the past things and make corrections from it. Forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead and achieve your goals.

Thank you for your time.

This post appeared here it is my original work and You will find this post later (after posting it here) on my other blog Steemit, Blurt, Serey, UHive and all with the same username; @princefm

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me @princefm