Sort:  

Wow

Thank you for stopping by and the Wow :)))!!

I remember in good old times that I played around a little bit with those blocks in FL but huge diversity of buttons, blocks, scrolls and parameters overwhelmed me, pushing on the side with rest of the aware audience

I am surprised that in the newest version there is a video tool. you got in your video quite interesting, trippy effects. song itself is very nice too, already added to my youtube playlist.
big up

I will follow you to be sure that I will not miss anything in the future

Hello @cubapl :) - The visualizer has developed into an interesting tool with even more buttons and parameters ;). And with the latest version, it is possible to have online videos from PEXELS directly integrated. It's really fun to play with - I highly recommend it!

I am glad that you like my video and the music and I feel very honored that you added it to your playlist. Thanks a lot for this!!

Do you mind giving me the link to the playlist? I would like to listen to it a bit. :)

Thanks a lot for following and since you have something to do with music, I will also follow you :)

Have a great day!!!!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Thank you so much!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!! :)))

Posted on my Twitter account: