Family Portrait Commission with process (ENG/ESP)

in #creativecoin2 years ago

Despite of what I usually draw, I am quite happy when these commissions arrive where love overflows from the original photo to be transferred to another medium without losing my essence and theirs in the process. In this case, in a semi-realistic pictorial style, I made this commission that took me approximately 12 hours; made in Medibangpaint and with a size of A4 at 300dpi.

Encargo.jpg

Pese a lo que usualmente dibujo, soy bastante feliz cuando me llegan estas comisiones donde el amor se desborda de la foto original para ser trasladado a otro medio sin perder mi esencia y la de ellos en el proceso. En este caso en un estilo pictórico semi-realista realicé este encargo que me tomó unas 12h aproximadamente; realizado en Medibangpaint y con un tamaño de A4 a 300dpi.

💖PROCESS/PROCESO💖


Although lately I have been doing this style of digital painting without following a previous sketch, this time I decided to make a small sketch to position the characters and in the process study their anatomy. On the other hand, building them from geometric shapes arranged with the brushstroke has made my work easier and at the same time has helped me understand another way of building the image.

Encargo12.jpg

SKETCH

Aunque últimamente este estilo de pintura digital la he estado haciendo sin seguir un boceto previo, en esta ocasión decidí hacer un pequeño bosquejo para posicionar a los personajes y en el proceso estudiar la anatomía de los mismos. Por otra parte el construirlos a partir de formas geométricas dispuestas con la pincelada me ha facilitado el trabajo y a la vez me ha ayudado a entender otra manera de construir la imagen.

💖 💖 💖

As on other occasions I used the watercolor brush on a medium light yellow background; the decision to use this background color allowed me to reach the desired skin tone, which to give it more liveliness has blue, orange and pink nuances.

FotoJet (19).png

FotoJet (18).png

Como en otras ocasiones usé el pincel de acuarela sobre un fondo amarillo medio claro; la decisión de usar este color de fondo me permitió llegar al tono deseado de la piel, la cual para darle mayor vivacidad tiene matices azul, naranja y rosa.

💖 💖 💖

Encargo1.jpg

💖 💖 💖

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-31 at 4.57.34 PM.jpeg

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png