Colors of Paulownia 🌸 on my bike

in #creativecoin4 years ago

One of the days I rode my bicycle, my attention was drawn to the beautiful colors 🌸of Paulownia tomentosa.

diga171205a.jpg

I stopped the bike and began to photograph the beautiful colors that had fallen on the ground.

diga3007.jpg

Soon the colors of Paulownia were on my spokes, tires and fork 😍.

diga3014.jpg

diga171212.jpg

diga171317.jpg

diga171241.jpg

diga3019.jpg

diga171324.jpg

The Paulines are one of the fastest growing trees.

diga3004.jpg

Paulownia tomentosa - species called "the lungs of the cities". The large green leaf mass of the trees processes a large amount of carbon dioxide and, respectively, photosensing and releases a lot of oxygen in the atmosphere.

diga3006.jpg

The blooming growth, the rapid growth, the big leaves, the beautiful crown and the unpretentiousness of the paulownia

Тhank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 16/40)

Thank you very much @bluemoon !

With pleasure!

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you very much @chitty !

Въпросче... пращаш Steem tokens към
steem-tokens и ти дава Hive ли?

Nice flowers!