Mi ¨Yo¨ en digital / My ¨Me¨in digital

in #creativecoin2 years ago (edited)

Hola mis lectores de Hive, espero que estén súper bien.

Quiero compartirles lo que he ido trabajando en este tiempo, perdonen por durar un tiempo sin aparecer, tenía el dibujar en pausa por aprender otra habilidad a parte de que estaba en periodo de prueba para ingresar a un nuevo trabajo y no me lograba adaptar a el pero ya estoy de vuelta, estoy retomando todo lo que pausé así que, ¡sigamos!

Hello my Hive readers, I hope you are doing great.

I want to share with you what I've been working on during this time, sorry for not showing up for a while, I had drawing on pause because I had to learn another skill and I was in a trial period to get a new job and I couldn't adapt to it but I'm back, I'm resuming everything I paused so, let's go on!


May18.png

Esta ilustración la hizo una amiga, ella se inspiró en dibujarme poco tiempo después de conocernos.

Un día, a mediados de agosto de 2021 si no mal recuerdo, ella con toda la pena del mundo, me muestra el dibujo y al yo verlo me encantó. De la emoción grité (risas); me pareció un gesto muy lindo de su parte.

This illustration was made by a friend, she was inspired to draw me shortly after we met.

One day, in mid-August 2021 if I remember correctly, she, with all the sorrow in the world, showed me the drawing and when I saw it I loved it. I screamed with emotion (laughs); I thought it was a very nice gesture on her part.


May1.png

Decidí digitalizar la ilustración y a ella le pareció chévere la idea hasta se emocionó.

Fue algo raro dibujarme. Tuve que arreglar mi brazo derecho con el que saludo en el dibujo (fue raro escribir eso) para que se ajustara mejor a la anatomía.

I decided to digitize the illustration and she thought it was a cool idea and even got excited.

It was a bit weird to draw me. I had to fix my right arm with the one I salute in the drawing (it was weird to write that) so that it would fit better with the anatomy.


May19.png

Mi amiga quedo más que fascinada con los resultados. Les dejo el proceso de la ilustración.

My friend was more than fascinated with the results. Here is the illustration process.


May21.png
May22.png

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en una siguiente publicación/Thanks for reading, see you in a future post.

Texto traducido del ¨DeepL Translate¨ / Translated text from ¨DeepL Translate¨

Sort:  

Dear @yeisnar, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community and is close to be funded. However, it misses a few votes to get past the return proposal and your could make the difference!

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!